Sample Quality Committee - Committees - Committees - The Council for Research Excellence

Sample Quality Committee

The Sample Quality Committee designs research to provide insights into methods to improve sample quality for media measurement.

If you are a current Nielsen Client and are interested in participating on this committee, click here to share your interest.


Ceril Shagrin

Committee Members

Ann Casey
Leah Christian
Nancy Gallagher
Gary Heller
Belia Jimenez
Pat Liguori
Michael Link
Billy McDowell
Christine Pierce
Beth Rockwood
Maggie Strickland-Vice Chair