Education Committee

Our mission is to excite people about media research through the "paths of research." We will accomplish this goal by:

· Providing general information about the industry
· Creating a “go-to” source for industry-related resources
· Targeting those that are curious, in their early careers, and those that are established professionals 
· Exploring areas of diversity

Our programs segment research professionals by different levels of professional achievement (new to the industry, mid-career and advanced/industry professionals).


Priscilla Aydin
Heather Birks
Crystal Clark-Archer
Patti Cohen
Gary Corbitt
David Gunzerath
Brandeis Hall
Buzz Knight
Kevin Moeller
Kebrina Robinson
Bruce Rosenblum
Matt Ross
Brian Treml
Emily Vanides-Nielsen Liaison