Media Consumption and Engagement

The mission of this committee is to improve and evolve audience measurement through comprehensive and ongoing study of media consumption.

Specifically, the committee seeks to dimension the current consumption of media and how it is changing (and will change) over time in order to propose the optimal form of media measurement.

If you are a current Nielsen Client and are interested in participating on this committee, click here to share your interest.


Laura Cowan

Committee Members
Jordan Breslow
Tim Brooks
Joanne Burns
Michele Buslik
Natalie Davis
Janet Gallent
Hadassa Gerber
Tanya Giles
Greg Iocco
Tim Reilly
Redjeb Shah-Vice Chair
Susie Thomas
Bruce Tyroler
Emily Vanides
Jack Wakshlag